Anyone up for coffee, beer, sports, sightseeing, or anything else?

Hi all,

I'm new in HCMC and I'm looking for some people to hang out with. I will be here for about two months.
Let me know if you're interested.

Cheers,

Wouter

hey Wouter,
Welcome to SAigon. My name is Zin. I'm reporter. I used to live in the States but i ve been living here about 10 years. I'd like to make friends and introduce newbies this beautiful city. If you are intersted, don't hesitate to contact me ^^ Have a nice day :)

Hi Wouter,
My name's Dai. I'm Vietnamese and live in District 4, Ho Chi Minh city.
I'm interested in talking to foreigner.
I and my friends often have some coffee at 6PM Sunday.
It's nice to meet you and join with us.

Moderated by kenjee 8 years ago
Reason : Please do not share email address on the forum.

I am up for coffee. Moved to HCMC about 2 months ago.

I'm working in district 1, living in Nha Be.

I'm down for some coffee, beer, music, etc. I live in D11, but don't mind driving closer to downtown if that's where you prefer to go, or if you want, you can hang out with me and some of my expat friends in the D8-D11 area. Send me a PM if you are interested, and I'll send you my phone number.

Love to hear that,  i wanna join too, can we gather somewhere and have fun

there is another thread with the same topic in this forum. Maybe we can join them..

Hi ,
I'm Richard,expats from Malaysia
Do come to our monthly gathering, you can meet up with many friends . There are usually 20-30 attendees for each gathering.  Info:

https://www.expat.com/forum/viewtopic.php?id=492890

See you,
Cheers,
Richard

me and wouter planning to meet on saturday night. maybe go to club downtown or just coffee. Anyone interested?

where is it?

i have 3/4 bottle of gin left in avalon club.

Which Dist?

would be interested too :)

Can i join you guys?

District 1, on Nguyen Hue, behind Eden coffee shop.

@Stanley @tiphaineL sure, the more the merrier isn't it?