I GOT JOB OFFER AS PROJECT ENGINEER IN KUWAIT FOR 900 KD INCLUSIVE ALL

IN AN CONSTRUCTION COMPANY I GOT JOB OFFER AS PROJECT ENGINEER IN KUWAIT FOR 900 KD INCLUSIVE ALL, HOW MUCH I CAN SAVE WITH THIS SALARY.

ANYBODY CAN HELP ME OUT IN THIS REGARDS.

It depends on your experience and qualifications.Can be good if you are juniour engineer.

Thanks Marina,

I have 16 years of experience as a mechanical engineer out of which i have 2 years gulf experience.

Please don't come if they are offering you 900 KD , as per your experince you should get atlest  1500 KD per month.
Presently how much salary you are getting in India?

If you come with your wife  then your monthly expenses will be 450 KD(including house rent) . If you come alone then your monthly expenses will be 300 KD,

1 bhk house 250 KD, fooding+ other expenses 200KD ( for two persons+small kid)
Accommodation 150 KD, food+other expenses 150 KD ( one person)
Please don't forget to ask two way  fare allowances to your native country for you and your family in a year or two year.
Medical should be free.

Thanks Man,

Here in India i am getting Rs 52000/- take home salary.
I have no kids, my wife and myself only. and i want know company had put one clause that i must pay company six months salary if i left the company within 3 years, is this rule applicable as per kuwait labor law.

You can save 450 kd maximum but it depends on your  lifestyle. Try to negotiate for more ex. 1200 kd or ask them to give house allowance

Highly appreciate your prompt response,

Thank you very much man,

One more request i need to know about the company that is "Gulf Engineering Company".

No idea. If I get any information I will provide you. Try to find in internet.