Vietnamese Language.

Hi, there!
I need to learn Vietnamese language now, want to find a Vietnamese teacher could training for me.
Thanks if anyone could help me!
Troy.

I send a private message for you. you can contact me if u want.:D

Hello dorange.frais and welcome to Expat.com!

You should post an advert in the HCMC classifieds > Language classes section.

Harmonie.:)

Hi,
I'm a senior student in Foreign Trade University now :). I can teach you Vietnamese(free)if you want. My email: [email protected]

Im going to VNAM next Monday. So if there are some things needed i will ask for your help and hope you could help me. I want to learn Vietnamese at the end of this month.
Thanks for reading!

Troy! I would help you ! I'm on summer break . I have send you a message .
my email : [email protected]

I already have sent 2 private message to you. Please contact if it's helpful.

a good international mindset, man !!:cool: hope you find enough patience to get it through as Vietnamese is quite tough with different tones. Have a good time here

Hello Troy,

If you are interested in learning Vietnamese, you can have a look at this page.

facebook.com/#!/pages/G%C3%B3c-Vi%E1%BB%87t/170124963059620

Here, we Vietnamese people are trying our best to teach Vietnamese to foreigners

This website may not teach everything, but it will be your life savior in certain circumstances..:D:D

everydayviet.com

Hi Troy!
I'm living hochiminh city.i often free in weekend, if you need for help, call for me or email: [email protected] or cellphone: 0908 110 745. you're welcome !

I'm right now in HCM city, living in a hotel and seeking for a room or a house to share. HCM cty'street is very crowded that i couldn't find any way from my hotel. People is friendly and this is a peaceful country, i love it!
Thanks Lostsouls about your website!

dorange.frais wrote: