Moving to Riyadh

I am a british female soon moving to Riyadh to work with NAS

I would like to get intouch with as many FEMALE british living in Riyadh at the NAS compound.

I have been appointed to work with NAS airlines as a flight attendent cabin crew to serve NAS VVIP clients.

I am not sure if i would like to live in

I like meeting new people, partying, drinking

I heard there are lots of local compound parties with alcohol etc where lots of young men also ther

also heard about the salsa classes, is this salsa classes mixed or only females :(

Cabin crew out here on this forum please give me a shout ASAP on this forum , need to decide quick as i dont want to getinto a job with boring life

good luck with that. :)

Salman

PS:
i'm no expert on the questions your posted in the other message. so I dont have the answers. sorry.

welcome emma...
watever u asked cannot be discussed...got it?

someone once told me that riyadh is a place where everything is possible

And as cabin crew you should know, what he says is true.

(Former crew scheduler...yeah, I know, the enemy.)

Incredible to think that you think of Riyadh as being a party town lol  It's just so opposite of what I know!

But it all depends on one's circles, I suppose ;)

Ive seen more partying in KSA than any other place on the planet

Reading some of the answers above makes me think we're talking about Area 52! :rolleyes::lol::cool:

MadMaz wrote:

Reading some of the answers above makes me think we're talking about Area 52! :rolleyes::lol::cool:

WoW?

MadMaz wrote:

WoW?

WoW?

Dear Allie, my IQ is only double-digit... please use more words :rolleyes:

2 Wows are better than 1

AREA 52.  You talking super secret site in US or are you talking World of Warcraft (WoW)?

Moving to Riyadh for a pint and flying VIPs around. Need to do some homework Girlfriend; all the sinful pleasures have been removed.

AREA 52.  You talking super secret site in US or are you talking World of Warcraft (WoW)?