What is the best way to find a job in U.A.E

dear all,

i would like to have some advices and tips about how to find a job in U.A.E ?

Graduated last year from a Frensh college, i have an engineer degree majored in Technical textiles and advanced Materials, and now i work as Production planning supervisor in an international group specialzied in fashion, in Morocco. I had also experiences work in France and China (internships).

Do u think that my profil can be attractive for the labor market there and recuiters ? will be more difficult if i am a Moroccan woman?

What is the efficient way to find a job and how long it can takes?

Thanks !

Best regards,

Bushra

Hi Bushra!

Maybe you should browse the different articles of our participative guide. They might contain the tips you are looking for ;)

Good luck
Armand

Hello Bushra,

It is not difficult to find a job. But it is difficult to be hired straight from Morocco. I have a huge list of sites that i can share with you but the key is for you to visit UAE and contact people yourself, some recrutiment agencies and knock on some of the companies that could have a career for you.

It is not difficult for a Moroccan lady.

Thats what I did to get a job and it took me around 1 month to find a job during which i made 4-5 interviews.

Regards,
Haytham

which cities i have more chance to find a job easily??
Yeah i think the best way that i go and check there ! it will be for vacation in the same!

Thnks Haytham,

Are you specific about the detination? Qatar is a good option because Qatar's growth stands 10 years back of dubai. Next venue for football (may be ) makes qatar a good job market.

Regarding UAE since you have your bachelors in textile industry it will be easy for you to get a job in distribution wing of any textile companies.

All the textile items are importing from foriegn countries , hence no scope for production. Then the distribution comes into play here.