New to City

Hey all,

I am shilpi Indian working for an IT company... I am new to this city.. looking forward to meet nd talk to new ppl nd have fun loving friends... I am yet to explore the place.. excited too. Work keeps me very busy.. weekends like to hang out. Anyone to join...:)

Hey Shilpi,

Welcome to Malaysia...I know how you feel :P been in the same place as yours, 3 months back.

If you are based in cyberjaya, let me know, will arrange a meet up with all my friends :)

Hey..

Oh that will be great to know you nd your friends... however iam klcc Menara 1. Nusentral mall.. not sure how far is this from cyberjaya.. :).. but yes would like to catch up for a coffee... :):D

Hey Shilpi,

That's a bit far from cyberjaya, around 45 mins travel, not sure if my friends will join :/

But let me check if I am free on weekend, I can probably meetup for a quick cup of coffee (your treat correct :P, just kidding ;) )

Will PM you by tomorrow :)

-Waquar.

Hi Shilpi,

Welcome to Malaysia, i hope you have settled down by now. You can contact me if you need any information or companion. Which part of India are you from? I will be travelling to India next week, maybe can get some insight from you. Thx.

Hi there!!!

Iam still settling down and getting used to this place..thank you for offering me help.. I will do.. iam from hyderabad.. enjoy ur stay in India

Hope everything is well for u and getting used to the place

Hey..

Its now falling in place. Wassup with u?

Hi Shilpi ..whats app me, we can hang out sometimes

Hi.... sure :).. will do tonight

Hi shilpi namaste i am from hyderabad , i am also trying to settel down in kuala lumpur,  i am comeing to kuala lumpur next week on visit visa to check it out how can i do business and live in kuala lumlpur.
Please help me out.

Hi There

We can meet up for tea if you are available tomorrow Saturday 28 Nov 2015 and which part of KL you know town city perhaps.

Cheers
Cristine

Hey i work at NU sentral can meet up for tea

Hi,