Really need your help, it's about moving to Egypt.

Greetings, ladies and gentlemen.

I hope everyone is doing great. I've just recently found this website, in need of honest help.
I would like to start by saying that i honestly love Egypt, in the full sense of the word. Ever since i was just a kid, everything about Egypt just seems extremely interesting to me. It's a place that i really care about, even though i've never been there.

I'm from Venezuela, a south-american country. My native language is spanish, of course, but i speak fluent english. I also have, officially, italian and spanish nationalities (and passports too), because of my parents (my father is italian, and my mother is from Spain). I understand italian too, though i'm not fluent at it. Recently, i started learning arabic, which was one of the languages i've always wanted to learn. I started just a few weeks ago, and i'm doing it mostly as a hobby. I'm learning classical arabic. After that, i want to learn the egyptian dialect, which personally i think is it the most important of all the dialects, and the most insteresting one, at least in my opinion.

I apologize if it sounds like i'm talking too much about myself, but it is necessary.

The reason why i'm writting this topic, it's because i need your help, your personal advices. I'm thinking about moving to Egypt.

I know, i know. Egypt is going through a very tough situation right now, i'm very aware of that. I've read tons of news, from different sources and websites, to get a full perspective of the things going on there. But, i still think moving to Egypt would be a good idea, at least for me.

I'm going to be very honest with you, as i always am: my life feels like a zoo right now. I'm not going to explain my personal reasons, i don't think anyone wants to hear them or would find them interesting either. But i can tell you this: the current situation in my country, Venezuela, is extremely horrible.