Certificate of good standing

Hello,
I am from Cambodia. I worked as a doctor in Vietnam for 5 years. Now i plan to move to Singapore. I want to register there to work as a doctor. One of the paper i need that is certificate of current professional status or certificate of good standing. Did anyone have that problem before? Do you know where i should contact? Which kind of papers do i need to prepare? Thank you so much.

Thank you for your dedication and service, there are a lot of medical staff tired and over worked I can understand your move.

I started to prepare 3 years ago, guy. Do you think anyone who working as doctor right now, they can leave their job? Stop mocking when you don't understand anything

I know 3 medical staff, 2 nurses and 1 Doctor, I understand 100% and was not mocking, all 3 have said they need time off, also there is a news story on vnexpress . Net today about staff wanting time off and loosing their certificates if they do, and so far over 500 comments on they do a great job and need a rest and should not loose their certificates.
I was saying thank you, not mocking.

@srabonahm Hello, I'm a doctor. Have been working in Vietnam. Now I need a good standing certificate too to move other country. Could you please share your experience how you got that? Thanks in advance.

Hello,
I am from Cambodia. I worked as a doctor in Vietnam for 5 years. Now i plan to move to Singapore. I want to register there to work as a doctor. One of the paper i need that is certificate of current professional status or certificate of good standing. Did anyone have that problem before? Do you know where i should contact? Which kind of papers do i need to prepare? Thank you so much.

- @srabonahm

Dear Dr Srabonahm, Thank you for your question. I am looking for the authority agency in vietnam to get certificate of goodstanding too. How is it going by you? Can you please share me some information?
Thank you!
Hello everyone,a