Job market for non-Turkish speaker

Hi,
I am a Pakistani professional living and working in Saudi Arabia currently. I am well qualified and have good experience working in multi national firms.
I am planning to move permanently to Istanbul, so I would like to know the opinion of you guys about the pros and cons of Istanbul and most importantly, how is the job market for non-Turkish speaker?

Appreciate all the help

Forget it. Even in Istanbul you have almost zero chances to get a job as foreigner. Turkish people hire turkish people only. Your best chance in Turkey: English teacher!

Dear Respected Sir,

My name is Muhammad Naveed Ali from Pakistan an expert Operations, Official Work and Sales & Marketing Professional. I have over 04 years' experience within the Hotel industry as Assistant Operation Manager and almost 12 years' experience in different pharmaceutical companies. And now i am doing job as Marketing Manager in Distribution.

I want to join a dynamic and progressive organization offering ample opportunities for diversified experience and seeking a position, which will allow for continued professional growth offering an environment in which advancement is based on my theoretical and practical knowledge and to learn and seek a prospective career in a prestigious organization having a conductive working environment.

I am a sales-oriented professional with expertise in client relationship management, customer satisfaction and retention, and people management. I possess astute business knowledge, and I have experience contributing to strategic planning while delivering improvements in processes, productivity, and costs. As a Manager Marketing, I currently supervise a sales team of 5 Area Sales Manager, maintain profit objectives, and analyze future trends.

My references will be happy to discuss my positive attitude and strong work ethic. Thank you for your time.

Sincerely,

Naveed Ali.

how can i get job in Turkey

Dear Naveed,