Would like to meet Like minded Forex traders..

Hi, I guess this post only relates to Forex Traders in Dubai.
I have been trading for the last 15 years or so, Full-time trading for the last 4 years.

I would like to meet anyone who is a trader or learning Forex to meet up for a just a casual chat about Forex and Markets, I live in Dubai Marina so preferably close by meet up would be great.

PM pls if interested.

Would love to meet up for coffee.
Drop me a message at ***

Moderated by Diksha 2 years ago
Reason : Please do not post contact details on the forum for security reasons.
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Where you from by the way ? Here's my WhatsApp#. *** because I'm not always online on this site

Moderated by Diksha 2 years ago
Reason : Please do not post contact details on the forum for security reasons.
@alinz26
Hi I want to meet with you
This is very important
So please my Cell ****
Moderated by Yoginee last year
Reason : Kindly share your phone number in private for your own security.
Thank you everyone for dropping me a line, however, if you like to send me your number do send it through DM...

Would like to open a forex company in Dubai. Maybe you have some ideas how and where? thank you

Opening a company in Dubai requires a lot of investment and laws are very tight to protect the traders..  I don't really know the ins and out but all the info you can get is from DIFC just google it and I am sure you will be alright ..

Hello alinz26,