An Indonesian in Dubai, UAE looking for a job in the UK

Hi,

I am Indonesia living and working in Dubai, UAE and currently looking for a job in the UK.
I've been trying to apply from a lot of sites but no luck so far.
well, Actually i got several calls/Skype interview but always ended up in the same way. they told me that sponsoring visa is kinda hard.
Is this because the Brexit thing or something else?

anyway, i am a professional with more than 5 years experience with sales, marketing, public relation and PA/EA skills. I've been working in various industries in Dubai and Indonesia.
Currently working as an Assistant International Sales Manager for Germany company in Dubai.
I speak Bahasa Indonesia, fluent in English, basic Turkish and basic Arabic.

if any of you have an information regarding job, please kindly let me know.

cheers!

ayeshats wrote:

Hi,

I am Indonesia living and working in Dubai, UAE and currently looking for a job in the UK.
I've been trying to apply from a lot of sites but no luck so far.
well, Actually i got several calls/Skype interview but always ended up in the same way. they told me that sponsoring visa is kinda hard.
Is this because the Brexit thing or something else?

anyway, i am a professional with more than 5 years experience with sales, marketing, public relation and PA/EA skills. I've been working in various industries in Dubai and Indonesia.
Currently working as an Assistant International Sales Manager for Germany company in Dubai.
I speak Bahasa Indonesia, fluent in English, basic Turkish and basic Arabic.

if any of you have an information regarding job, please kindly let me know.

cheers!

Hi,

The sponsored visa does involve a lot of paper work and most employers don't really want to go through it. This is not related to Brexit, this is just how the UK visa system works.