A Muslim Indonesian woman looking for a job in London

Hi, I'm Sarah Rahman. I'm an Indonesian and considering to find a job in London so I can move there with my fiance.
now I live in Jakarta and I'm a university teacher at a private university here.
I'm looking for a suitable job for a "newbie" like me.
I've trying to apply some kind of job vacancies via LinkedIn but still get no answer.
I really appreciate for any kind of job information that I may need. thanks :)

Hello Sarah
Please try these links
https://www.cv-library.co.uk/http://www.indeed.co.uk/

I believe these are famous job webs here in the UK and recommended from local employment organizations

All the best

It is illegal for you to work in the UK and you put yourself at great risk of being horribly exploited. Your only chance is if you have a very rare skill needed by a university - what do you teach?

It doesnt matter if you are muslim or not if you have the skills. Most company wont give you a working visa unless you got a skill they really need and different story if you are coming here with a spouse visa, work is hard to find but its there. Are you coming with a spouse visa or looking to find a job to be able to apply for a working visa?

I'm looking to find a job to be able to apply for a working visa, this is my first plan. I know, it ain't that easy even if I already had a master degree (my Indonesia Degree isn't recognized in UK), had some work experiences.
so will it be "easier" if I move there as a dependent spouse?

Yes, in my opinion, it's far easier moving on a spouse visa, then later on searching for work, rather than attempt to get a work-visa. The requirements for a spouse visa is a lot easier to meet than one for work (unless it's a skill in very high-demand).

ya I've read on gov.uk about applying a spouse visa and they need an approval that we've lived together for 2 years, but we're not living together.