Hopefully will be in Amsterdam soon!!

Hello everyone!! Newbie here. I'm khin from Philippines and been looking for a site that I can get to know other people doing the same process as me or having the same goal of migrating to NL. I just took my Civic Integration exam last August 19 and still waiting for the result. Bit nervous but Im positive i will pass. Cross finger ;) . Hoping to meet new people here. Thanks!

Hello po. ..komusta. .? How's the exam. ? Is that  difficult. ? How many  question  they give for reading exam. ? Do it need  appointment first before  going to the embassy  to take exam. ? Pls guide me. .thank u

Hello! The exam  is quite simple. The speaking test was not that hard especially if u know lots of dutch vocabulary cos from the exam you onlu need to complete the sentence by adding one word. The reading test also not so hard cos there are choices given and the KNS most of all questions are from the naarnederland.nl website. I also bought book from ad appel which also helped me but i suggest get some learning materials at naarnederland.nl cos it's really helpful and they also have demo on how to make the exam and also the same as what the embassy will show u. The more Dutch vocabularies you know the better.
I'm still waiting for the result and I'm actually bit nervous but hoping will get it within a month rather than 2 months.

Btw regarding the appointment Yes you have to make an appointment first before youn can take the exam and please take note you have to pay first the DUO for the exam and wait for the payment confirmation and send it to Embassy when making an appointment.