Jobs for Foreigners?!

Hii all,
I will be coming to Egypt next month and I'm starting to look for jobs..I graduated from a top university in the US with a Agribusiness Economics degree with a minor in business admin. I am currently employed at a major logistics company as a sales representative.  I obviously prefer business related careers but Im pretty much open to any type of jobs in Egypt as long as they have a somewhat decent salary.

Please let me know if you suggest any good companies.
Thanks!

first of all you are welcome to Egypt any time and sure there are lots of vacancies waiting for foreigners to get use of there language as well as their career experience (In case they have a history).So you can send me your C.V in case i got any opportunity and feel free to contact me for any inquire.

regards,
Mohamed Nabil

bolbol99 wrote:

first of all you are welcome to Egypt any time and sure there are lots of vacancies waiting for foreigners to get use of there language as well as their career experience (In case they have a history).So you can send me your C.V in case i got any opportunity and feel free to contact me for any inquire.

regards,
Mohamed Nabil

Do you have a specific job for the OP. If not I see no reason why she should send her CV to a total stranger. 

@pelmaghraby
Please do not give out your CV to anyone whom you do not know.

Hello Pelmaghraby,

Please check this website for job vacancies;

AmCham Egypt - Online Services - Recruitment Center - Job Seekers - Candidate - http://www.amcham.org.eg/online_service … c_file.asp

Good luck.

Moderated by Mishna
Reason: No ad on the forum plz. Kindly post in Jobs in Cairo

You can visit some of websites jobs sections .. such as amcham.org.eg , bayt.com,   wuzzuf.com.. etc. I think this would be effective for you. Goodluck

pelmaghraby wrote:

Hii all,