New members of the Kenya forum, introduce yourself here - 1st quarter of 2015

Hi all,

Newbie on the Kenya forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Kenya if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

P.S : The thread New members of the Kenya forum, introduce yourself here continues below!

Hi, My wife and I are here in Nairobi until May.  I'm a humanitarian filmmaker doing a number of projects in East Africa, and my wife is a professor.

Hi me and my hubby live in nairobi.. we love our life with peace and happy ..god bless all...

Hi,im Byrn,single who is a Kenyan and has lived all his life in Nairobi, Nairobi is a nice place to be though I have a dream of traveling to Philippines.God bless u all.

Hi all,
My name is Faith, I'm 6-7 days old on Expat.com.
I had advertised for info regarding applying at Oxford, any info regarding what they look for.
:) I got the info.
The Expat.com is quite helpful. Thank you all for your good work . Much appreciated.
Be good.

Hi  am  new  here  don't  know  where to  start

naeku purity wrote:

Hi  am  new  here  don't  know  where to  start

Welcome.

As a new member please introduce yourself to the forum with a little information about yourself.
Do you work. what are your hobbies. What part of Kenya to you live in.
That way other members will get to know a little about you.

For security reasons please do not post any personal contact details like email addresses, FB account, phone numbers on an open forum.

hi everyone
               this is karan from India having experience in marketing in pharma industry nd wish to relocate to Kenya ..for better aspect. overthere dnt know what happen next...

Hi! My name is Shelly