A good honest real estate agent

Hi everyone
I'm new to Phnom Penh and looking for a two bedroom apartment. Is there a reliable estate agent you can recommend.
Thanking you all in advance.
Gary Tucker

Hi Gary,

Have you try to post an advert in the Flats for rent in Phnom Penh, this might surely be of great help.

Regards,

David.

A good honest real estate agent.
They live with fairies, handsome princes and dragons.
Snow White knows several.

Even fairy tale creatures have some element of real life, but good honest real estate agents are pure fiction. :D

Thanks David.
I will give it a try.
Gary

Well that's what I think also but no harm in trying.
Gary

Hi Gary,

Here is a list of real estate agencies that some members have recommended : https://www.expat.com/en/business/asia/ … -agencies/

Good luck

Priscilla  :cheers:

Thanks for your help.
Priscilla.
Fingers crossed we find one

Dont even think about a purchase until u have lived in the neigbourhood min 6 months ! And study the legalities before you trust anyone !!!!  Use your brains first! Then your brawn

Thanks for your reply.
It's a hard call will see what happens in future.

Look for yourself plus the high season is 1st Nov to 31 st april,bad timing

Dear Gary Tucker,

I am Sovann, Real estate agent in Cambodia, Please let me your detailed requirement in case you still need the help.

Best regards,
Sovann
+855 (0) 95 584 007
camtopproperty.com

Hi Gary.   I am Srilal Rajakaruna.I am from Sri Lanka. I was in Phnom Penh for about seven months with my daughter's family. My son-in-law is doing estate business in Phnom Penh. He might be able to help you. You may contact him. His contact details are:

Name.  Mr. Devanand
Apt. No. 202,
Mekong View Tower,
Sangkat Chroy Changvar,
Khan Russey Keo,
Phnom Penh.

Contact No.  +855 709 70200.

(Also 2 Roomed Apartments are available in this Hotel. Quite a nice spot. Lot of foreigners)

Dear Rudolf