Looking for Internship ( unpaid also)

Hi I am Nankai university foreign student , studying at College of CHinese language and culture. At my university in Czech republic I am also studying economy. I am looking for an internship in business or finance , even it is unpaid. I just want to learn new things , work in international settings and gain some experience. If you know about sth send me an email please : [email protected]. Thank you

I would like to warn students who want to go for an internship in Tianjin University. I found the vacancy on one of job websites and contacted tjuniedu[at]163.com e-mail (phone number +86 22 2331 6282 (Cristina Hall and Dr.Lili)). These are fake identities, acting on behalf of Tianjin University and maybe dealing with prostitution or human traffic.
I suspected something was wrong when none of my questions were answered properly. Moreover, the representatives became very aggressive. I provide their responses to me below.

"Sorry, it is the convention of you Russian, so the globe is strict with your VISA.
You also show your innocence when you are scolding us.
Our teachers' head and international students (more than 110 people) are from Russia. So what you said is away from the truth, please remember the lesson. Lili"

"Crazy!
We hold the same attitude as Amreicans to treat you. You are far behind the time but still self-satisfied.
Just watch the news! eg,66.
Finally, this is not unprofessional but discrimination.
Your materials will be sent to Chinese foreign affairs and you will be on the black list to come to China. How can you fight personally against a UNI. Towards any false infermation you sent, we will fight you back through legal ways. If you have a French of English mother, how happy would you be now."