Is it safe to work in Saudi?Im an Indian doctor for King Saud Hospital

I'm Indian doctor selected for king saud hospital riyadh, but I am very nervous about the new country and culture, kindly let me know if it is safe for work in Saudi. Will the hospital provide me a accommodation in campus, and I am not bringing my family, until I get to know if I can adjust myself. I'm very nervous about the new country and culture, please help.

Hello aashish

Don't worry, there are lots of Indians working in Saudi, everything will be fine ;)

Also, Some off topic posts have been removed from this thread for info  :whistle:

Regards
Kenjee
Expat.com Team

kenjee wrote:

Hello aashish

Don't worry, there are lots of Indians working in Saudi, everything will be fine ;)

Also, Some off topic posts have been removed from this thread for info  :whistle:

Regards
Kenjee
Expat.com Team

Kenjee

May i know why you removed my post?

Your post deserved to be removed. It was stupid :P

Thanks for your appreciation. How are the working conditions there. How do they treat Indian doctor there. Is it possible to get the contact numbers of some Indian doctors, so that I can get some more info about the new country and culture. My mom and wife are too scared about all this. Please help. Thanks.

My friend come and work safely
There is absolutely no probs man😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

Thanks for the moral boost. How do I contact few Indian doctors in king saud hospital riyadh, so that I can get some more information about the working conditions there.

Dear ashish,

try linkedin or their website itself.

Hello Dr. Ashish,

You concerns are understandable, we had all heard of stories of different parts of one's body being cut off as punishment depending on the type of crime one commits here. In reality it is not like that.