Need information related to Australia.

Hi to All,
Im seeking for some informations from Ausi expats here on Kuwait blog.
Im umair saeed, residing here in Kuwait. actully i need some informayion related to Australia thats why writing here.
I've taken skilled immigration & now im a permanent resident of Australia. Actully my immigration was awarded me in Feb 2012 & i made entry & came back to Kuwait for my job reason. Now im planing to move permanently over there with my family but im very confused to make a decsion where to go because Australia so big & im un known by the Australian citis even i dont have any relitive or friend there which can guide m for job oppertunities, living standards & cost. By profession im electrical Engineer & working here with KOC through contract & having more than 17 years of experiance in my field.
As u r from there hopefully u will guide me to make a final decesion. Ur guidlines will help to settle myself there with my family & GOD may help u to sort out ur matters easily.
If u guys need any kind of information related to Kuwait, it will be my pleasent.

Ur reply will be really a big support for me towards my move.

Thanks & Warm regards,
Umair Saeed
[email protected]

U-Saeed wrote:

Hi to All,
Im seeking for some informations from Ausi expats here on Kuwait blog.
Im umair saeed, residing here in Kuwait. actully i need some informayion related to Australia thats why writing here.