Working exile

Hello everyone. My name is Radi. I'm 25 years old bulgarian interior designer. I just arrived in Shanghai from Milan, where I am studying MSc at Polytechnical university of Milan. I just started working in one studio for exhibition design in Xuhui district, although I have not actually got my degree from PoliMi yet. I don't know anybody here except my colleagues(which unfortunately do not speak much English). I'd like to find some new friends here. I speak english (kind of rusty), italian and bulgarian.

P.S.
I know I do not have boobs and because of this fact unlikely lot of you people will answer me, but still I would like to try.(otherwise will probably go crazy). Cheers

Why did you tell the truth of not having boobs? See, you get what you expected.
OK, welcome to Shanghai you poor guy!

Well yeah that was my point also. Sad story seriously. :)

You are funny,haha.

Lol. I think you're funny so I'd like to talk to you. Send me a message if you don't.mind talking to.someone who can only speak English. Cheers!

Hello! I am Radi, nice to meet you.

I am sorry to hear that you had trouble growing man boobs. What a pity! Never the less, I would be happy to make a friend in Shanghai as I am also new. =)

Yeah actually one pair of a boobs would help me a lot, for almost any problem.

well, we can use mine, hidden under my shirt of course! to pave our way then, ok? lol

You have a deal girl! Your boobs and my brain... we will become viral!!! :D

lol, well, we will have to have a battle of wits for which brain to use, perhaps you will be the muscle of our outfit. lol

I don't know maybe we can decide over a trivia or some quiz or something like that hahaha or better idea, drinking competition, lets the alcohol decides whose brain is more appropriate! :D

tequila or vodka shots only! i will prevail! may as well add the trivia too! lol