New to Khobar

Hi All,

I am new to Khobar and looking to make some new friends.

Welcome to expat-blog... :):):)

welcome to khobar

welcome to khobar

Hey all... i see there is active members in khobar, why dont we make a meeting weekly or monthly to be introduce to each other and sharing life experience in saudi.
who is in?

welcome to khobar :) ,, if you want any help we are here,,

Welcome to Khobar brother.

hope you enjoy your stay.. welcome

Alright mate, I just got into Khobar a month ago. Lets hang out, you can add me on Whatsapp: +966 59 9680846.

PS If you like working out, Fitness Time is the best around ;)

Zed

Welcome to khobar..

I havent arrived yet but im in

nice to know u  :)

Hi I just arrived in the City on Thursday. Temporarily living near Dhahran Mall. Where is the closest gym for me.

wellcome to you  here  ,how are u

Ierfaan wrote:

Hi I just arrived in the City on Thursday. Temporarily living near Dhahran Mall. Where is the closest gym for me.

Dhahran Mall is at a very centralized location, it depends a lot that on which side of the Mall you live. If you are living in Doha, that is towards North-West of the mall, then you can probably reach Al Ittefaq club in 5 minutes on car, which is on the main road going towards Dammam/Khobar Highway. The indication is that the Mall of Dhahran will pass by on your left, keep going forward towards the Khobar/Dammam highway and you will see a big club on your right.

The club membership is very cheap, around 800 S.A.R for 1 year, offers Basic Gym, Swimming Pool (depth varying from 2 to 5 meters, Outdoor mini football field, Tennis and running tracks.

Good luck.

Thank You

I will definitely go check it out.

But are there any other clubs, with more sophisticated equipoment?
I dont mind driving.

I am near the hospital, opposite Dhahran Mall

welcome to saudi arabia !

kata

I have arrived and am still in ;-)

Ierfaan wrote:

Thank You

I will definitely go check it out.