Is there anything I need to pay attention if I want buy?

Hello,

I am a newbie living in Brazil. Because I adopted two cars and one big dog. That reminded me that I may need to live in here for many years. In case to save my parents savings. I started to think about buying a little apartment here.

I don't have any salary here. So I need my parents to borrow some for me.

I don't know if you have any good suggestions or tips for me.

Thank you so much.

09/14/23 @três Wang.  Welcome!  What is the legal basis for your residence in Brazil?  Are you here on a student visa, or on a visa of some other type?  Knowing the basis of your residence will let us give you better suggestions.

I don't know if you have any good suggestions or tips for me.
Thank you so much.

-@três Wang

Where are you located in Brazil? I own two apartments and two cars, located about 7 hours apart from each other in the state of SP

@abthree

Hi,

Thank you for your response.

I have gotten a 10-year permit, named RNM. Could I buy an apartment here? I haven't thought about it. 1f923.svg

09/14/23    @abthreeHi,Thank you for your response.I have gotten a 10-year permit, named RNM. Could I buy an apartment here? I haven't thought about it. 1f923.svg-@três Wang

Yes, you can with that document.  In addition to your CRNM, do you have your CPF, your Brazilian taxpayer ID number yet?  You will need that, it's easy to get.  As rraypo asked, where are you planning on living?

@rraypo

Hi,

Do you want to sell yours? Which neighborhood are they located in? I don't have a car. I think I couldn't afford a car if I bought an Apt.

@abthree

Okay, I already got my CPF, but I don't have a tax record right now. I will ask my friend to do it soon. And I don't have much more salary to pay the tax. Will it be a problem? 

Will the government investigate me? Because I need to accept my parents' help.

@três Wang

LOLOLOL, or as they say in Brazil, KKKKKKK, or RSRSRSRS.