Regarding VISA (TRC)

Hello, I just have a small doubt in regard to TRC.
I am from non-EU, recently, a couple of days back, I was graduated ( i got a degree in June 2020) and I am planning to apply for job search visa, but right now, I have my visa (karta pobytu) and is valid till October of this year.

So can I apply for job search visa later ( i mean in the month of September, prior a month of my visa expiry), I know, I can apply, but I am just having a doubt regarding the time duration( is there any rule or obligation, that I need to apply or eligible for a job search visa after only 'x' months after obtaining a degree from a polish university?)

Hello,

I'm American and can only tell you how it worked for me. Once you arrive you have (at least)  90 days to  search for a job regardless of what type of visa you have. It's the employer who hires you that helps you with the work visa.

In my case, I had a job before I arrived.  But even so, it took awhile for the paperwork to go through.

Meanwhile I was paid as a "guest lecturer" while here on my 90 day visa. Then I got a "pending work visa" stamped on my passport, which is like saying they know you have a job here, but the final paperwork has not been completed at their end.  

Sorry I  don't recall the Polish word for it. But it allowed me to leave and return to Poland last Christmas.  Note - my employer did all the hard work, and just dragged me along with him so they could verify my identity and get a photo, etc. 

Finally,  the 3 year work  visa came through, about 4 months from the time we first applied. 

So I don't think you should wait until September to apply for a job search visa. I cannot think of any advantage to waiting. 

The work visa I have is good for 3 years in the Schengen zone.