Saudi data flow final report

I have a concern I finished my dataflow since last year. I have been emailing dataflow group. But their reply is always I need to go to the Saudi Council documentation department personally. Im not sure why I need to go personally when they can send it through email. Any comments or anyone had the same problem? Thanks in advance

my be they found something fake in there verification ........if you really did this once you approach the saudi council they will give you exit with ban... this is happened with on of my friend .....and yes what you send is right they will send data flow by male upon the request....

I have problem registering with the scfhs.  After data flow sent my completed report I went to do the registration with scfhs but they rejected my experience letter with the reason that it did not state my last date of employment with my former employer. I am a registered nurse diploma with a bachelor's degree in public health. Scfhs did not register my bachelors degree in public health with reason that the two are not related.
They rather demanded separate experience letter for my degree as well as my diploma in registered general nursing.
Did anyone experience such difficulties.

Why don't you contact your former employer ?
Scfhs did not register my bachelors degree in public health with reason that the two are not related  I don't get your point, it means you're exp and you're studying, both are not the same.

With our system back home there is no difficulty transitioning from one level to the other.  So my experience was written for both.  But scfhs wants them seperately

everything is true but the problem our hospital closed because of the typhoon. But they did not ask for any other documents