SCE registration for expats

• Page 1 / 5

#2 02 January 2011 14:08:40

RedGoblin
RedGoblin
Abu Dhabi

Re: SCE registration for expats

There is a form that you will have to fill up which should be submitted along with the attested copy of your degree certificate.

This will be required during the time of iqama renewal. Ask your personnel mananger, to give you the forms.

#8 13 April 2011 12:33:04

rak2029
rak2029
taif

My profession is written on Iqama is "FUNY AJHAZA TABIYYA"(BIOMEDICAL TECHNICIAN)working in maintenance dept of Hospital passport office is not renewing my iqama without (SCE Registration)I heared it req for engineers only not for Technicians & some one has done in jeddaha without any requirements in same profession.pls guide me & many others who really suffering from this problem.   thanks

#11 30 October 2011 09:32:13

juncamilo
juncamilo
Khobar

I already submitted my online registration to Saudi Council of Engineer for about a month but up to now there is no feedback coming from SCE.How long will it takes to recieve the comfirmation of my registration. please..

#12 12 December 2011 03:56:28

deibarra
deibarra
Riyadh, Batha

Hi, I want to fill-up a form for SCE registration, how can I access this form. kindly guide me what to do. Thanks for your immediate reply

#13 20 January 2012 13:13:43

shamemaftab
shamemaftab
Jeddah

ASALAMOALIKUM

THIS IS SHAMIM AFTAB FROM DAR AL RIYADH , I SUBMITTED MY DOCUMENTS FOR IQAMA RENEWAL , MY REQUEST NUMBER IS 152513, BUT SAME I RECIEVED EMAIL FROM (SaudiEngCouncil"
[color=#ef2e0f]يرجى التسجيل بالاعتماد المهني(
Please, register in professional registeraion
التسجيل بالاعتماد المهني - Professional regiteration)

THIS IS EMAIL I RECIEVED .

I SEND AGAIN MY DOCUMENTS , HOW MANY TIME REALY I DONT KNOW SIR , BECAUSE I DIDNOT RECIEVED AND REQUEST NUMBER LIKE 152513,

SIR PLEASE GUIDE ME.
I WILL VERY THANKFULL TO YOU .

THANKS & BEST REGARDS
SHAMIM AFTAB
HAVE A NICE DAY.

#15 21 January 2012 08:00:44

dragonheart_01