New members of the Nigeria forum, introduce yourself here – 3rd quarter of 2015

Hi all,

Newbie on the Nigeria forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Nigeria if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

P.S : The thread New members of the Nigeria forum, introduce yourself here – 2nd quarter of 2015 continues below!

Thank you sir.My name is Sijuwola Folakemi.Iam a Nigerian.I studied History and international studies,from Ekiti state university.I Nigeria there.

Hi All,

I am Mohamad Korabi , I live and work in Abuja in heavy machinery field ... I came here 1 year  ago, and i can say it is ok.

thanks so much

Hello everyone,

Wishing a warm welcome to each new member of the Nigeria forum  ;)

If you have any questions or any search for information, do not hesitate to create a new topic on the Nigeria forum.

Link here : https://www.expat.com/forum/post.php?fi … mp;lang=en

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
@major123,

Hello there  :)

You are most welcomed.

Maybe you can also introduce yourself and give us a brief account of your project.

Cheers,
Bhavna

I am Godfrey C Madumere, a professional/Chartered Banker, a Fellow of Chartered Institute of Nigeria(FCIB) as well as a licensed Consultant in Banking, Finance and Allied Matters with many years banking job experience.

Thanks.

Hi everyone. I'm new here,i live in lagos nigeria,i am a job applicant and want to make friends.

Hi all, spending more and more time on Lagos. There next week. Be good to meet people up for a good night out

Hi Ashlee

I'm up for new friends