Jobs Teaching English in or near Leon

Does anyone have information about English teacher employment near Leon.  I'll be coming there in April and I would like to be prepared to find a job.  I have been a Instructor/Facilitator teaching Basic and Advanced Electronic and 94F  Detection/Computer equipment repair.  I have been training allied student from many different countries on highly technical information who had limited background and low understanding of English terms.  Hey, Hey, thanks to everyone who has helped me.

Thanks again.

Schoonertiki

Hi,

You could contact La Salle - it is a kind of technical highschool (age about 16-20).

I do not remember all their matters, but among others there was mechanical construction and Renewable Energies. I am sure they also offer courses in electronics and computer technology.

You also asked for a transport from Managua (airport?) to Leon. Many tour operators have shuttle buses  for 15$. They take you directly to your hotel or hostel in Leon and you can bring your luggage along. But you should previously ask them at which time they will be at the airport, because in Managua they do not stop at the hotels, because the city is too big and this would take too much time.

In general they stop at the airport and at the Best Western hotel at the airport.

Their pickup time might not match your arrival time, unless you do not mind spending some time with a coffee in the airport. The price would be worth while.