Philippines

Hi, ive been leaving here in Holland for 14-15months i think... And I am willing to give a hand of friendship to my fellow Filipinos too... Others are also welcome :)
I know how hard to be alone in a place like dis, na experienced ko din yan and naghanap din ako ng friends online :) So now i am here to be your friend too if you also want. And no worries, hindi ako masamang tao or masamang ugali, its just i have nothing to do at home so maybe i could give you guys a little information or help you need(not in financial) hahaha! Gaining friends or wat! Talk to you soon!
Enjoy your stay! :)

Hi Mmdc,

Please post in English only on the Anglophone section of the Netherlands forum. For other members to read and participate. Thank you! :)

Regards,

David.

halo kabayan, Im new in holland..... looking for filipino friends

Hi Sorosgon,

Welcome to NL! Hope you like Zeist. I live in Laren and married to a Dutch. If you and your girlfriend are in the area we can have a cup of coffee.

Just PM me :)

Cheers, Ariane

Hoi,
Welcome in NL. I m currently living now in Arnhem. I came from Mexico, Philippines!

Hello Ariane,

thanks for the welcome. Me and my fiancee will be glad to meet you and your husband in the future . Baka magawi kayo sa malapit sa lugar naming o di kaya kami any malign divan sa lugar niyo. Good to have Filipino friends.

All the best,

Julian

hi kabayan , u can visit us in breda

hello, medyo malayo kayo sa zeist, but who knows malign kami divan.

julian

Hello guys. From Dordrecht here. 😉

http://i1320.photobucket.com/albums/u531/wjwoodward/ENGLISH_zps6781a35b.jpg

Seems that we're not all on the same page of the songbook here people!!! This is an Anglophone forum that means you're supposed to be posting in English and not in Tagalog.