Is there a love between a foreign older man and a vietnamese girl

I am 25 years old and I graduated and I had a job in there. I met an older man 55 years old in UK in the foreign forum. When I meet him in the first time,he is very kind with me because he help me improve the English skill and I do not pay anything for him. We often talk in the emails and skype everyday. After 3 months, he blarney with me and want to marry with me. I know I am crazy because I agree with his proposal but I think if I agree, nothing effect with me, I feel I own him so much so I decise to do one thing for him because he say he is very lonely and I can only help him by become his girlfrienld. He used to send me two gifts but I said him do not send it so he do not send it. But now when I know him more, I feel he is very serios in our relationship so I scare about it. My family do not agree this and I also do not want to marry an foreigner man who used to divorce his wife, he is older 30 years old than me, he is living with his welfare in your country. What can I do now? Please give me the advice.

just say a advice, your love is not sure and i dont see that your boyfriend ensure that he will marry with u,

Don't agree to anything with him until he comes to Vietnam and meets you in person. After you spend personal time actually together and get to know each other very well, then you can decide if you're doing the right thing or not. There's no problem with the age difference as long as you are compatible with each other. Can only find that out by being together for some time - at least a few weeks. I'm sure others here will have further advice for you.