I am looking for a job - ASAP!

I recently arrived in Hoi An and need a job ASAP! Best is in Hoi An, but Danang is fine, too. I am open to various areas and positions.
I hold a degree in cultural sciences (sinology) and gained international work experiences, amongst others in hospitality, language consultancy/tutoring and in development cooperation with language proficiency in English, German, French, Vietnamese and Chinese.

Please let me know when you are interested in a cooperation or if you know someone who might be!

Cheers :D

Well..... that is impressive of how many languages you can speak.... but inform us of what kind of accent you have when you speak English.... because that is very important.....mmm??

I was born and I grew up in Germany, but I am ethnical Vietnamese. I am happy to say that I don't speak English with an American accent:)

Good grief, miss Huowen, Master of many languages....
Why the hell, would you be thankful, to not have an American accent.. I lived 4 years in Northern India, with a lot of American/Australian/New Zealand/British/Japanese/Korean/Iranian/Canadian Expats, working with orphans, polio, and leprosy kids...
To have an accent, from any country in this awesome world, is a PLUS..... I am Australian.... And I have great friends, from every corner of the world... To say, your 'happy' to not talk with an American accent just kills this thread... Would, you be more happy to speak, with a south African accent/ or Australian accent???

Only my second post, and I'm ranting like an idiot...
Greg

Dear Greg,

I guess no need to rant like an idiot. You do not appear like that by the way. u only tell me what u think, fine with me. I can explain.

Still why do you think I don't like American accents???

Originally, this thread should be for me finding a job. So I described about my skills, that's normal.I do speak many languages.As you can see, I mentionned that.why not?