What is the chance of me landing a job in Bucharest ??? Honestly : )

Hi Folks

I was wanting to know the reality that I am faceing and what is the actual possibilty of me landing a job in Bucharest.
I will be traveling from Glasgow to Bucharest in March.
To be brutally honest There is no actual concrete reason why I have decided to come to Bucharest.
For me at the moment it is just another adventure, and a way to get involved with a new culture and a new people and a new way of life.
Previously before this I have lived and worked in The Republic of Ireland, Poland and Southern England for long spells.

I have no knowledge of the Romanian Language unfortunatly, But I would love to learn.
Having a very thick Glaswegian accent, I have seen this work in my favour getting jobs in certain countries and others strongly against it when liveing in other forign countrys.
Although I believe Romania wont have a Pre - Determined mindset, because they never heard it before.

My basic plan, if I have one ... :) Which I dont lol

Was living in a hostel (To begin with ) And going around the bars and pubs and handing in my CV and basically asking if there will be any work avalible.
Particulary The Irish Bars and British Pubs.
Although I would take any job there is Anywhere...
I would really like to make ago of things and take a shot at liveing in Romania. :)

But as I say, when I turn up in Romania I really dont know anyone or where I am actually going.

I know it sounds crazy and abit mad lol :)

But is there any advice you guys could give me or the possibility of me actually getting a job :)

And could someone tell me what you would actaully be expected to be paid for such bar work, on a Monthly Salary ???
I know it will be very low, this is not why I come.

Anyway .....
Thanks very Much for any Help

Chris :)

Hi Chris,