Yoga and pilates

Hi everybody!

I'm new in Nairobi...
Anybody of you can give some tips about yoga o pilates classes? And about night life???

Thanks!ù

Ceci

Check at Jaffery Club Lawington!

for nite life westlands:- black diamond, galileo, gipsy, tree house. Town:-F1, F2, and many more. Hurlingam:- casablanca.
i could just suggest these for you. Note:- F1, F2 mainly for guys hehehe

Yoga classes on Wednesdays and Fridays at 5.30pm at the Wentworth Gym, in Kileleshwa on Githunguri Road (Easy to find on google maps). This yoga is quite sportive, kind of yoga combien with fitness, very energizing! africayogaproject.org (the teacher are from this NGOs), the cost is 500 KES/classes
There are other classes here: vinyasayoga.co.ke/index.php/classes.html I'm yet to try them, but I know some people who like this classes.

And for going out, club Volar on Ngong Road, Tree House, Mercury at ABC place

Amelie

thank you everybody...I will definetely try the yoga classes in Githuguri Road, kust near to the house. Let me know about vinsyagayoga..

Cecilia,
Did you try the yoga classes at githunguri road? If yes, do you recommend?

Yes, i tried the classes last week and I really enjoyed it. You should definetely try.
Very active...at the end of the class i could not move myself...
The teacher is giving also a saturday class for free at 10 am in sarakasi dome.

cheers,

cecilia

Hey Ceci,

My name is Caitlin and I am a yoga instructor in Nairobi. I am teaching classes almost every day in Nairobi. If you are interested in joining any, you can give me a call

(moderated: please post in the classifieds classes section)

I also teach private individual and group lessons. Hope to hear from you : )

All the best,

Caitlin

Hi Caitlin

My name is Lorraine,I would like to do both in a group I am a beginner though pls let me know where you have the classes.

Lorraine

Hi Caitlin,