New members of the Saudi Arabia forum, introduce yourselves here - 2024

Hi all,

Newbie on the Saudi Arabia forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Saudi Arabia if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

@Julien

I am a registered nurse in nigeria wishing to move to saudi arabia for work

Asalamu Alikum wa Rehmatullah wa Barkatahu my name is Shabir Ahmad Mir and I'm resident of Jammu and Kashmir India. In 2015 i went to work in Kingdom Saudi Arabia and in 2016 i returned back i was working as Store Manager in Abha . The experience was extraordinary but i couldn't continue for some personal reasons, now I'm married and want to return Kingdom Saudi Arabia again with my wife but till date not able to find a job. Anyone who can help us please let's know

@mirs24811

Hello and welcome !

Feel free to create your CV in the Jobs in Saudi Arabia section of the website for better exposure.

You may also read the articles under the Work in Saudi Arabia section of the Guide for tips and useful links.

All the best

Bhavna

@Artem Perkov

Hello and welcome on board !

Feel free to create your CV in the Jobs in Saudi Arabia section of the website for better exposure.

You may also read the articles of the Work in Saudi Arabiasection for useful links to recruitment websites.

All the best

Bhavna

@Julien

Bonsoir Julien

I am going to arrive to riyadh in about 2 months

i am looking forward from getting in touch with European expats who  have been living over there

i am also looking for a place to stay in riyadh.

ill be working in Mohammadiya sector so if any one has a plan to purpose ill be very gratefull

@zeta be

hello and welcome on board !