Job Search for new Ex-Pat

Hi Guys,

I hope you're all well.

I plan to move Vietnam, more than likely Ho Chi Minh in august this year.

My Girlfriend is a Business teacher here in the UK will continue this in Vietnam. I have six years of sales experience within the automotive and energy sector. I also have a Bsc in Music Technology and spent three months at camp America in New York,

I guess I would just like to put the feelers out about possible employment routes. although sales is my passion and something I excel in I would be keen to go down the teaching road as well, I understand that because I have a degree this would enable me to teach at kindergarten or intermediate English level.

Any advice on the best routes of employment, tips on finding jobs and any general advice for someone who is in the early stages of becoming an expat would be greatly appreciated.

thank you so much for your help and I look forward to speaking with you.

Sean

Hi Guys,

I hope you're all well.

I plan to move Vietnam, more than likely Ho Chi Minh in august this year.

My Girlfriend is a Business teacher here in the UK will continue this in Vietnam. I have six years of sales experience within the automotive and energy sector. I also have a Bsc in Music Technology and spent three months at camp America in New York,

I guess I would just like to put the feelers out about possible employment routes. although sales is my passion and something I excel in I would be keen to go down the teaching road as well, I understand that because I have a degree this would enable me to teach at kindergarten or intermediate English level.

Any advice on the best routes of employment, tips on finding jobs and any general advice for someone who is in the early stages of becoming an expat would be greatly appreciated.

thank you so much for your help and I look forward to speaking with you.

Sean
-@seanmulhearn

Welcome

Take your time and read previous posts, that will give you a good answer. 

Sean