Canada's Express Entry Pool and Portal Backend Age Code

Hello,

I've considered relocating to Canada for a couple of years now, thinking to purchase a home there, and do business/work. I also come highly skilled, executive level as a director currently, being in C-Suite previously. I have my masters degree from an accredited University, which W.E.S. has verified my post secondary credentials for Canadian Immigration. I work in tech management. And so, currently, my NOC would be 20012. I have an express entry score for the CRS (Comprehensive Ranking System) of 371.

Note: On Jan 11th, 2023, the Pool pull for invites shows over 70k for scores within 351-400. Hence, proving they do invite profiles with that score range that I fall within. There is an age limit also for Skilled Work Program, which is 55 years of age. I am currently 49. I also know someone who only had a Bachelors with a decade's less experience than I, and was 34 at time of being invited from the Pool. His score was 330.

And so, you will see for a CRS score of 371 and that I'm still under the cut off age of 55, I shouldn't have a problem to apply to be placed in the pool like any other. However, it will not allow my application to proceed. When I do the "eligibility online form" to get the "personal reference code", it states that "Based on your answers, you do not appear to be eligible for Express Entry" then gives me the suggestion to create a profile, which I have done. Then states that to apply online, I will need this personal reference code: {1}, but I cannot do anything with this to submit. It does nothing and still won't allow me to proceed in an application without having either a job offer or provincial nomination. Yes, I've made recent efforts on those two actions, btw - if it to be asked.