New members of the Mozambique forum, introduce yourselves here - 2023

Hi all,

Newbie on the Mozambique forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Mozambique if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Hi. I'm Gcebile.

I'm a qualified primary teacher in possession of a university diploma in Education and a TEFL certificate. I'm interested in teaching English  in Mozambique.

Hi gcebi91,

Welcome on board !

Please drop an advert in the Jobs in Mozambique section of the website to give a boost to your search.

All the best

Bhavna

Looking for Agriculture Jobs in Mozambique

I have been leaving many years in Maputo and Mocimboa da Praia. I also had opportunity to travel in all the country for professional purpose: I am a freelance consultant in International Aid

Hello Chimouleta,

Thank you for introducing yourself!

Do let us know how we can help you on the forum1f609.svg

Cheers,

Yoginee

Expat.com team

@Julien hie iam Talent Kumbirai iam 36 yrs old I'm a holder of Master of Science degree in Human Resource Management. I'm currently living in zimbabwe. I'm looking for any job opportunities in Mozambique which may suit my profile

Hello Juniorkumbirai,

Welcome on board !

Please create your C V in the Jobs in Mozambique section of the website for better exposure.

All the best

Bhavna

How are you Bhavna, thanks for the advice

@Julien OK thanks mister Julien

Hello

I am living in mozambique-Maputo and am civil technician.

With 14 years experience  woking in construction of projects.

Pinto has the ability to work in various position, such as site supervisor, forman and quality control.