Expat blog England  Register now

Search collocation

Posted 2 years ago
470 Visits

Looking for   -   Posted by an individual

Hello world! I am French, I'm 21 and I have to settle for a period of more than two months in London. I will do an internship in event of a business and would like to find a collocation to share these few months (May-July). I'm open minded, sociable, easy going and always ready to meet new people, laugh, go on adventures and partying! So if you have contacts to send me or you yourself are looking for "Shared flat", tell me that we may enter in contact! See you soon! Cecile


See the original text.
Recherche de collocation

Bonjour tout le monde !

Je suis Française, j'ai 21 ans et je viens m'installer pour une période de plus de 2 mois à Londres.
Je vais effectuer un stage d'événementiel dans une entreprise et je souhaiterais trouver une collocation à partager pour ces quelques mois (de mai à juillet).
Je suis ouverte d'esprit, sociable, facile à vivre et toujours prête à faire de nouvelles rencontres, rigoler, partir à l'aventure et faire la fête!
Ainsi, si vous avez des contacts à me transmettre ou que vous même êtes en recherche de "Shared flat", dites le moi afin que nous entrions en contact!
A très vite !

Cécile



  • Contact  Cécile HESSLER
  • 0033688275479
Contact
Expatriate health insurance London
Free advice and quotation service to choose an expat health insurance in London.
>> Click here
Expat banking London
Discover the benefits of expat banking for people living and working abroad.
>> Click here
Moving to London
A few tips from professionals about moving to London.
>> Click here
Travel insurance London
Don't worry and travel happy across London.
>> Click here