Pakistani community

My Name is Anis Sadiq I am from Lahore Pakistan, I am a project Manager. just arrived Muscat few days back and don't have contact with Local Pakistani community, and don't know much about Muscat City.i want to network with local Pakistani community and want to make new friends.

Regards

Hi Anis,

Welcome to Expat.com!

I hope you will receive lots of replies and find loads of new contacts here.

All the best,
Christine

Hi Anis,

You are welcome here in this blog and welcome in Oman your second country hope you will have great & nice time here with us.

Best Regards
Ammar

hi
how are you  ?

would like to be afriend

hi anis you are highly wecome to oman this is country where you found peace and comfort,stay with us we will like to be your friend.

hi anis. how are you.i am imran tariq.quantity surveyor from gujrat, Pakistan.Nice to see you.welcome to oman.

Dear all

Thank you so much for you warm welcome, beautiful country and generous people.

Best regards
AnisMalik

hi i am nadeem nick name is naddo  i am electrical engineer.I am from karachi Pakistan,  just arrived Muscat few days back and don't have contact with Local Pakistani community, and don't know much about Muscat City.i want to network with local Pakistani community espically Ansari and Farooqui family and want to make new friends.

welcome, do u have your family with you here ?

Mr.Sadiq, I just saw your message at Expat forum, I am also working as Construction and Maintenance Manager, whicj company you are working ,If still in Muscat then contact me my email.
[email protected] or [email protected]

Regards

Syed Shahzad

Hi Dear bro i am Farooq from Lahore.Pakistan  doing job in a company head office  as a Graphic and Web designer in Muscat

Hi romantic boy,

Welcome here wish you will enjoy in here :)

Best regards
Ammar

[Moderated]

Nice to see alot of Pakistani Community replies.

Frends,