Accommodation in Sohar near Sohar International School

Urgent: Please advise the availability of rental accommodation close to this school. I'm a woman looking for a 2 bedroom apartment.

Thanks
Jenni
[email protected]

Hello Jenni,

You can also post a customized advert (as per your budget, room type, location) on Sohar Classifieds Page, Category>Accommodation. This might help you as well.

Regards

Hi Jen
I was like you few weeks ago.  I managed to find a place and my landlord is OK.  he has several properties and would be glad to give you his number if you dont manage to find somewhere. 
Good Luck with your searching

Steve S

Dear Steve,

Im planning to move to Sohar in another 20days.Pls proivde the number of the landlord and how much it cost for 1BHK?Thanks

Regards
Lance

Hi Jenni

There are a lot of accomodations available near SIS.  I am a teacher there.  But most important is how much you are willing to pay.  Also, where about will you be working in Sohar?

Nivi

hi

I'm new in sohar and I registered my daughter at SIS, and I work for Sohar university. So I would like to know about renting a house in the nearby area. And is it better to be there than in the town centre?

Thanks

Hi , I am a teacher too and I am looking for a flat. Maybe you can phone me...(moderated: use pm). Kind regards
Maddie

Dear all

I am new in Sohar and i am looking for a two bed room apartment near by sohar university, will appreciate any kind of help

Regards

Hi Steve,
Could you pls provide the name & number of the landlord you mentioned? It's urgent as I am looking for a 2BHK on a ground floor. Pls write to: jjacob1000 at gmail . Many thanks.
Rgds
Jacob

grumpystumps wrote:

Hi Jen
I was like you few weeks ago.  I managed to find a place and my landlord is OK.  he has several properties and would be glad to give you his number if you dont manage to find somewhere. 
Good Luck with your searching

Steve S