American wanting to live in rasht iran

salam. could maybe anybody give me a lil info. Im an american wanting to retire early and move to iran. in maybe 4 years. I am studying farsi language. i converted to islam. i read in the quran often. i love islam. i love persia beauty. i also know a girl in Rasht iran that i have been talking to for about a year now. will i be safe?

hi

[Moderated: No critics on religion please] you probably doesn't know much about it or people who guided you told you only beautiful and eye catching words ... anyway, that is your personal choice to be it

and about coming to iran, americans can not get visa to iran. they just can get tourist visa under some very hard circumstances. so forget it or marry the girl somewhere out of iran and then come to iran

good luck

be careful . warrninnnnnnng it is so much dangerousss

it is not dangerous , iran is safe , you can even read about it on any magazine that has sent a journalist into iran.

anyhow gregory profile shows he is 20 ! and he says he would like to retire early !!! it sounds confusing

why islam is bad???!!may be its becouse of iran's government.but i think its a perfect religen.our government show us a wrong islam.read the qoran and underestand what i saied.
congradulation to convert to islam
iran is very safe may be evan safer than usa!and love guests

Hello members,

Can we avoid religious related conversation on the forum since it is a highly sensible topic and can cause silly disputes on the platform.

[Moderated: No comment about religion please + Off topic]

Yud wrote:

Hello members,

Can we avoid religious related conversation on the forum since it is a highly sensible topic and can cause silly disputes on the platform.

Sure, but i just cant stay silent about this matter which is full of LIES and hidden and untold things. Some people blindly following whatever they believe instead of studying it before.

however, I am sorry again.