Seeking ROOMATES to share a flat in kuwait in january

Hi,

I am a french student in business and i will study in the University of Kuwait in January.
I would like to share a flat with one or two people not too far from school for 5 months.

If you are interested please contact me by mail : xxx or directly on site.

Thank in advance,

Miléna Carré

Moderated by Bhavna 8 years ago
Reason : Please exchange contact details via private messaging.
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Hello Miléna,

Welcome on board  :)

I invite you to drop an advert in the appropriate section of the website : Shared accommodation in Kuwait

All the best,
Bhavna

Hi....how much the rent ?...
Tnx

Thank you for your help :)

All the best

Miléna

I do not know yet how much would cost the apartment but my budget is around 600 euros. The act of setting roommate would provide a larger and more comfortable apartment to view property prices in kuwait.

Hi melina , i have sent you a private message, reply if you'd like

I have a vacant room by the Jan 25. Maybe you would lime to join us. Call xxx

Moderated by Julien 8 years ago
Reason : for your own security, please exchange your contact details in private

Check your pm

BON JOUR!
Beinvenue au Koweit.
I just posted a while ago but for filipinos chistians but anyhow, lf you are interested then.
The room is vacant 25Jan. 2016.
Your budget is just  morethan enough so you save like approximately about 375euros.
I have a car that I can accompany you during my day off if you would like, too.
I can accomodate your need with regard to your transportation @ other stuff.
PM on whtsapp or Viber
xxx
Email Add:
Merci,
Cathy

Moderated by Bhavna 8 years ago
Reason : Please exchange contact details via private messaging.

Hello everyone,