I'm planning on moving to Lithuania

Hi, I'm a 21 year old student from California, currently I'm attending a community college to get my prerequisites done and planning to transfer to a university. I'm pursuing my studies to become an E.R. Doctor, but recently I've got the chance to visit Vilnius during June to July (1 month) in 2015; on a solo trip. During my time there I met a girl and now that I'm back in the USA, I'm wanting to go back and pursue my studies there (yes, I'm wanting to go back there to be with her  which may sound absolutely crazy to many). Although she doesn't want me wasting my opportunity of studying in USA because of the quality and that I could possibly get free education here, so, she isn't keen on me moving and doesn't believe it's possible, but I'm still willing to make the move. So my question is -

Are there any programs I could apply that would allow me to study in Lithuania e.g. Erasmus program?

Are there any scholarships I can apply that may pay for my studies there?

Is there another possible way I would be able to make this move or is she right, that such an idea is impossible?

In the process I would also like to become a Lithuanian citizen and work there as an E.R. Doctor if it's possible to pursue my studies there.

First, I have to say that it's foolish. You're young, and you need to have your heart torn out a few times more to make you more cautious. This girl is telling you no, and you're not listening to her. Even if she has nothing but good feelings about you, the guilt she will feel if you come to Lithuania may cause her to push you away.