Relocating to Kigali

Hi Everybody,
                       My name is Johan, I am 58 years old. My wife and myself are very interested in moving to Kigali.I am a qualified Diesel Mechanic and she is a qualified Hairdresser. Is there any advice on how to go about finding jobs for us, or can somebody tell us whom to contact? Any information will be appreciated.
                                                                  Thank you kindly,
                                                                    Johan.

Dear Sir,
i would like to request you for job within company  am a Rwandan by nationality with the ability to plan ,organize ,analyze , interpersonal skills, work team player  work under pressure and meet deadlines and if you given chance i will server your satisfaction
for further information you can call me
Kigali-Rwanda
best regards

Moderated by kenjee 8 years ago
Reason : For own security measures, please do not share email address on the forum, you could use our private message system for that.

Good evening Ntagungira, We do not have a company yet. We are still trying to get to Rwanda to establish one. hope to be able to do so in due course.
                                                        Have a nice evening,
                                                                Johan.

you are welcome to Rwanda , Rwanda enjoyable country better come and we deal a business

when are you plan to visit Rwanda ?

Hi Ntagungira,
                        Hopefully early next year, there are a lot of things to prepare and organise first.
                                                                                            Johan.

hello mr. johan58
I am from Lebanon ...I also have a plan to travel to Kigali because I love it,,, firstly I am going to establish a work there,, if you interested please send me your email.