Recruitment agencies in seychelles

Hi everyone,

I am planning to move to seychelles. I need to get a job over there. I have three years of experience in the field of finance and banking. Can someone suggest me any recruitment agencies selecting people from abroad. If so kindly provide me the details.

Regards

Karthikeyan

Am Patience chetri from Ghana, am 26 years old and single. Please am planning to move to Seychelles to work then, please i need a job Seychelles in any areas in Seychelles. I have six experience in hotel housekeeper attendant, housekeeping attendant, bar attendant, Nanny, room attendant and laurdy. Thanks for reading my massage.

I am looking for an NGO or company that can hire me. I have 10years experience as a social work and counseling. I have been working in South Africa and involved in research programmes for hiv and tb drugs and also youth development programmes. I would appreciate your help and advice and can take up anything similar .

I am Francis maweu from Kenya , trained and experienced plant and automotive mechanic/ driver am looking for a job in Seychelles. I am mult talented and team leader and very passionate with my job.  any assistance will highly be appreciated.  [link moderated] is my mail address

Hello Francis,

Welcome to expat.com!

If you are looking for a job, it is better to add your CV in the Jobs in the Seychelles section.

Potential recruiters may assess your CV and contact you.

All the best,

Yoginee

Expat.com team

I am Anna ,from Kenya. I am a nurse by profession. Registered with the Seychelles Nursing and Midwives Council. I have over 3yrs of experience. I would kindly like to come back and work in Seychelles. Kindly contact me for a job.

Thank you so much kindly.