Searching for work

HI im yna,,,\
    Im currently working as a staff nurse here in Saudi Arabia and i wish to work in Canada if its possible...would you help me? plss.

Hi yna123,

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

I invite you to download our expat guide in Canada here > https://www.expat.com/en/download.html

All the best,
Christine

Hi im a pharmacist and I would like to find work in canada..how is the job scope there? Is there demand for the pharmacist job?

I'm natural resource manager in Ethiopia I need natural resource management work in America who was the suggested natural resource work maker.

Hi Yna

Thanks for you mail. From which country origin. If you have good education/Nursing Diploma, some work experience, young age with some IELTS score, then you can be qualified continue live and work or Canada  immigration visa as a skilled worker. Do you have any idea about Express Entry 2015 Canada. Also by job search you can be Canadian employer direct or by some Canadian recruitment agency. If you have any question feel free mail.

Have a lovely day.

According to the work information I text some hint for my interest of work with Canadian so I need a  facilitator by considering my educational level ,work experience such as bachelor degree in natural resource management and soil fertility management expert in Ethiopia respectively. So my profile is necessary I send for necessary body.

Hello,

I am currently looking to further study and have gained my ECDL and was planning on taking my MOS exams, I'm lead to believe that this is recognised in Canada and can lead to a good placement is: data clerk

However I'm concerned that I may need to further apply myself in order to really get the best, is there a subject that I should also take or perhaps in another field???

Any advise would be greatly appreciated as I'm desperate to start making my dream a reality!