New members of Zimbabwe forum, introduce yourself here – 4th quarter of 2015

Newbie on Zimbabwe forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Zimbabwe if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

P.S : The thread
New members of Zimbabwe forum, introduce yourself here – 3rd quarter of 2015 continues below!

Right now i am in Zimbabwe and working for a local consulting company. I have been with that company since i finished school in November 2013.

Yours faithfully

D. Mundoma

Hie everyone ' i am Perfect Pawandiwa. I ma obsessed with social work especially in rural areas. I come from Zimbabwe , Mutoko District. i am a student doing Development studies degree at Midland state university.

Hi. Im Omega Perire. Iam a Zimbabwean.

Hie everyone. I'm Rejoice and I'm a Zimbabwean.

Hie!, I am Petros. I am in Zimbabwe currently doing voluntary teaching at a mission school in Mashonaland West. I like to devote my self in helping, meeting and interacting with people.

Thank you.

Hi everyone. Am langa I hv been a year now in Zimbabwe was in Uk. So am still trying to settle. It would be nice to meet new people.  Am currently looking for a job in health promotion and public health or any opportunity anywhere, even voluntary work would do.

Hello everybody,  my name is Rangano, m in Zimbabwe, I'm a general nurse.
I look forward to interact with you.
Rangano

hello everyone i am Tatenda Ruwende, i am a zimbabwean. i am taking my role as an area sales manager for Bata Zimbabwe.

I am Laurenzia Masvaya Ntaisi former employee for Afrasia bank of zimbabwe. I have 8years working experience.

i my name is Edson i am a Zimbabwean.