New members of Sweden forum, introduce yourself here – 4th quarter of 2015

Newbie on Sweden forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Sweden if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

P.S : The thread
New members of Sweden forum, introduce yourself here – 3rd quarter of 2015 continues below!

Hi Im Clarence from Sri Lanka. I hope to do a job in Sweden. Im looking for a  packing job, fruit packing job, cleaning job or any other related job.

Hello! I'm Ruth...will be in Sweden soon and hope to find any part time job☺

Hi everybody
I'm still in Italy but looking for a job up there to join you :)
I'm a teacher (Italian Culture and Literature, Philosophy and Art disciplines (photo, cinema, theatre, radio).
...and I don't speak Swedish yet :( but Italian, English, French and Portuguese

Hej hej,

My name is Jonathan and I'm from the Netherlands. After my study i want to move to Sweden. I already taught myself Swedish, but i realy want to learn more!! Also I would love to get more information about this beautiful country and about living/working in Stockholm.
Can you help me?
Im looking for swedish (-talking) people who I can chat with (maybe living in the Netherlands or want to live in the Netherlands, so i can help you).
Tack så mycket ;)

Jonathan

I'm from Jamaica I would love to move to Sweden.  My first priority is to get a ordinary local job.

Hi
I am a 27 years old architect From lebanon looking for a opportunity to work and live in sweden and to find a suitable job in the construction field / Architecture / management / Autocad etc...

Thank you for your time
xxx

Moderated by Bhavna 8 years ago
Reason : Please avoid posting your contact details on the forum.