New members of Maldives forum, introduce yourself here – 4th quarter of 2015

Newbie on Maldives forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Maldives if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

P.S : The thread
New members of Maldives forum, introduce yourself here – 3rd quarter of 2015 continues below!

Hi.

I am saman Herath sri Lankan nationality. I'm a professional pastry chef working last one year in Maldives and very interest to work with different country in hospitality industry.

My vision to care the guest with my artistic food to satisfied them during  their holidays.

hallo...

My name is Nay, i'm from indonesia. I have plan to move to maldives next year, in Male city.
I will very happy if I can found some friends before go to there.
Indonesian or maldivian are welcome :D

Nay, my wife (who is Indonesian) and I are moving to Malé next week. Drop us a line when you arrive.
I'm American, and I work in international development.

Hi, I am Lumien Wilfred from India. I am new to Maldives arrived only last week. I am looking for some safe and affordable accommodation. I currently live in Vilingili. Please help me ..... I am good at exploring but If anyone could help me that would be great help

Hi Good Day,

I am new on this blog.. I am currently working in manila and last month I got a job offer in one of the resorts in maldives specifically in Noonu Atoll...

I already received the job offer and returned it the employer with signature together with my documents..

and now, i Am rendering may 30 dAys service at my current company..