New members of Botswana forum, introduce yourself here – 4th quarter of 2015

Newbie on Botswana forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Botswana if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

P.S : The thread
New members of Botswana forum, introduce yourself here – 3rd quarter of 2015 continues below!

Hey everyone.
I am Cess from Nairobi.
Would like to move to Botswana for business.
Cess

HI
my name is Mampho I am Mosotho a mother of three two girl and one boy married I am a beautician by profession. I would like to live in Botswana I have always loved Botswana I think its a very peaceful country and I can grow my business fast and better. I also think its time for change since I love drivelling we have born and raised in maseru both me and my partner . so we think Botswnana its ideal place.thank you.

Hello my name is chibwe lumpa from zambia..am a trained teacher i graduated from the university of zambia .i would love to work in bostwana .

Hello,
Am seeking for a job in Botswana. I have Bachelors in education science, Diploma in science education and have successfully completed course work in Masters in science education biological sciences. I have taught Biology and Chemistry in high schools for 20 years and  Biology in colleges for 3 years.  Have been head of department and well involved in out of class activities such as science club, athletics, games and drama.

Am ready to report given a chance.
Thank you for reading and acting.
Margaret

Hi