6 - 12 month fully furnished apartment.

Hello!

I'm a published author looking to live in Malta for a year to finish my fourth novel. I've just come back from a short trip to the island and would like something in or around the Sliema area or Vittoriossa. I am single with excellent references and prepared to pay up front for a really good place. I like to write all day and then spend a few hours people watching (for inspiration) so no-where to remote. I'm not interested in "holiday homes" as these tend to be cheaply furnished. Two bedrooms would be a plus.

Hi Simplysam,

Welcome to Expat.com :)

I would advise you to have a look at the offers in the Properties for rent in Malta section, you might find an appropriate offer. Otherwise, feel free to post an ad in the same section.

Good luck :top:

Priscilla

Hi:  when do  you need the apartment for?  [Moderated]

Moderated by Bhavna 8 years ago
Reason : Please drop an advert in the Housing section
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Hi,

My budget is around E700.00 per month and the apartment must be well furnished with wifi. Initially I would want somewhere for six months but happy to extend if I like it in Malta. Love to hear more about your apartment - where is Naxxar?  I'm looking at the end of October?

Please tell me more about your apartment?

Are you living in Malta at the moment?  It is near Mosta.  Please send me your email so I can send you some pictures.  Thanks

Just come back from a week in Malta. Here is my email: *** look forward to seeing some pics. I'm in the UK at the moment.

Moderated by Bhavna 8 years ago
Reason : Please avoid posting your contact details on the forum.
Moderated by Priscilla 8 years ago
Reason : please post in the housing section

Hi Marie

That sounds lovely. Thank you for letting me know. I'll contact Charles and try to persuade him to keep it until January!
best wishes
Jeannie